top of page
  • Matthew Duffield

Electric Supply Station on 'Snide Rhythms'...

'Space That Time Forgot' from the 'Le Crépuscule' EP by Electric Supply Station included on the 'Snide Rhythms' show first broadcast on November 18 on EHFM Community Radio and presented by Colvin Cruickshank.

The 'Le Crépuscule' EP is four tracks of cinematic ambience with an unmistakably autumnal feel, and an eloquent musical reflection on the change in season and the shadowy realm of twilight. A world of imaginary movies: out now on See Blue Audio.

Listen on Mixcloud

bottom of page