top of page
  • Matthew Duffield

Electric Supply Station on 'The Magic Window'...

'Picture Sand' from the 'Le Crépuscule' EP by Electric Supply Station included on the December edition of 'The Magic Window'. Travels through the electronic scene presented by Letters From Mouse on the Tak Tent Radio internet station broadcasting from Scotland.

The 'Le Crépuscule' EP is four tracks of cinematic ambience with an unmistakably autumnal feel, and an eloquent musical reflection on the change in season and the shadowy realm of twilight. A world of imaginary movies: out now on See Blue Audio.

Listen on Mixcloud

bottom of page