• Matthew Duffield

f5point6 on 'Snide Rhythms'...

The title track from 'The Shuttle Leaves At Midnight' by f5point6 included on the 'Snide Rhythms' show first broadcast on December 2 on EHFM Community Radio and presented by Colvin Cruickshank.

Five-track collection of predominantly beatless soundscapes accompanied by a deep dive into the world of the synthesizer, while the overall f5point6 sense of cinematography remains. Out now on See Blue Audio.

Listen on Mixcloud