• Matthew Duffield

f5point6 on 'The Magic Window'...

The title track from 'The Shuttle Leaves At Midnight' by f5point6 included on the latest edition of 'The Magic Window' show first broadcast on December 3. 'The Magic Window': presented by Letters From Mouse on the Mad Wasp Radio internet radio station.

Five-track collection of predominantly beatless soundscapes accompanied by a deep dive into the world of the synthesizer, while the overall f5point6 sense of cinematography remains. Out now on See Blue Audio.

Listen on Mixcloud