top of page
  • Matthew Duffield

Fragile X and Simon McCorry on 'Border Land'...

'Kinning Park' by Fragile X included as the opening track on the latest edition of Simon McCorry's 'Border Land' eclectic mix series, while the closing track is his own 'Flow 01'.

'One Way' is from 'The Inner Circle', five tracks of cinematic ambience out now on See Blue Audio, and 'Flow 01' is from 'Flow', a collection of five beatless sonic landscapes originating from synthesizer improvisation. Mythological ambience uncovered and reanimated. Release date: 10 September 2021.

Listen on Mixcloud

SoundCloud preview

Bandcamp pre-order

bottom of page