top of page
  • Matthew Duffield

Fragile X on 'Illustrations 07'...

DJ and electronic music producer Darbinyan from Yerevan, Armenia includes 'Passing the Ley Lines' by Fragile X on 'Illustrations 07', the latest episode of his ambient and chillout mix series on Mixcloud.

'Passing the Ley Lines' is from 'Maps for the Lost' released on See Blue Audio in July 2020. Check out the video at

Listen on Mixcloud

bottom of page