top of page
  • Matthew Duffield

Fragile X on 'Snide Rhythms'...

'One Way' by Fragile X included as the opening track on the 'Snide Rhythms' show first broadcast on July 1 on EHFM Community Radio and presented by Colvin Cruickshank.

'One Way' is from 'The Inner Circle', five tracks of cinematic ambience and field recordings telling the story of the subway environment expressed through music. Out now on See Blue Audio.

Listen on Mixcloud

bottom of page