• Matthew Duffield

Fragile X Presents 'ICYMI (2021)' Mix Including f5point6...

Fragile X presents his annual 'ICYMI (2021)' end-of-year mix of music from friends, inspirations and peers on the ambient, experimental and electronic scene. See Blue Audio is represented by the title track from 'The Shuttle Leaves At Midnight' by f5point6.

Five-track collection of predominantly beatless soundscapes accompanied by a deep dive into the world of the synthesizer, while the overall f5point6 sense of cinematography remains. Out now on See Blue Audio.

Listen on Mixcloud