top of page
  • Matthew Duffield

Lyli J on 'Snide Rhythms'...

'Ossicles' from 'Micro Wanders' by Lyli J included on the 'Snide Rhythms' show first broadcast on June 2 on EHFM Community Radio and presented by Colvin Cruickshank.

'Micro Wanders' is an eight-track album of songs that come together to evoke a feeling of daydreaming and the resurgence of memories. An album to immerse yourself in; organic and rooted in the natural world, while also contemplative and, at times, transcendental. Out now on See Blue Audio. Check out the Lyli J website at

Listen on Mixcloud

bottom of page