top of page
  • Matthew Duffield

'One Way' Trailer...

Trailer for 'One Way', the opening track on 'The Inner Circle' by Fragile X, his third themed collection for See Blue Audio. Five tracks of cinematic ambience and field recordings telling the story of the subway environment expressed through music.

A dialogue between a mechanical underground world and the stories of the travellers through that world, as imagined by Fragile X. Release date: 25 June 2021.

SoundCloud preview

Bandcamp pre-order

bottom of page